I challenge all the rules…

Rules that force me to be a victim

Rules that want me to submit to sin

Rules that coerce me to favor the defendant

Rules that forbid me to voice my dissent!

 

I defy all the rules…

Rules that feed the system of corruption

Rules that breed hatred and cynicism

Rules that protect the interest of goons

Rules that render discomfort and misfortune!

 

I stand against the rules…

Rules that treat women with contempt

Rules that hold her back from triumph

Rules that approve of male chauvinism

Rules that question her identity and wisdom!

 

change

 

I resist all the rules…

Rules that discriminate, basis religion

Rules that are prejudiced in name of tradition

Rules that fire up inequality in system

Rules that curb liberty and freedom!

 

I dare all the rules…

Rules that bargain my integrity

Rules that foster deceit and treachery

Rules that are gratuitous and repugnant

Rules that are sham, provocative and redundant!

 

Let’s revolutionize our world

Let’s rekindle our lives

Let’s make rules transparent

Let’s break all the ties!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

