Sometime back, I was nominated for this wonderful award called “One Lovely Blog Award” by my dear fellow blogger Christina. I sincerely thank Christina for her lovely gesture. She is a great blogger who maintains her blog Stealing Quite Time in Noisy Disorder. If you haven’t visited her yet, then I recommend you to do that. You will find it quite interesting.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. List 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers, and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I love music especially instrumental and ghazals (An Indian form of music).
  2. I love nature and its beauty. I can spend hours looking at the sky, the sea and the mountains.
  3. I am a cleanliness freak. I am extra cautious about personal hygiene and a little intolerant towards filth and mess.
  4. I am quite punctual and organized. I want things at the right place and at the right time….I know that’s asking for too much with two young boys at home J
  5. I am an honest person. I despise people who stay away from truth and like to twist it as per their convenience.
  6. I like ambitious and hard working people.
  7. Last but not the least, I love coffee. I am not an addict but I need at least one cup a day!

 

My nominees:

I wish to nominate following fellow bloggers for this award as I enjoy reading their posts!

  1. Wandering Soul
  2. Mindandlifematters
  3. Clueless Birdie
  4. Vikram Bishla
  5. The Jaguar
  6. Akhila
  7. Clustersofinspiration
  8. theutopiauniversity
  9. SuccessInspirer
  10. Man of Many thoughts
  11. Barbct
  12. Businessinrhyme
  13. Close to you
  14. Indira’s Blog
  15. icerene01

You are under no obligation to accept this award but if you do, then kindly follow the above rules and link your response to my blog so that I can learn more about you through your responses.

I enjoy reading your blogs, and look forward to reading more of such interesting posts. Thank you and congratulations to all of my nominees!

 

